Call Your Mom!

Mother’s day is Sunday. So don’t forget to call your Mom. I’ve pasted a wedding picture of my Mom & Dad. They were married on May 7, 1949. My Dad died March 1, 1960. My Mom has done an awesome job keeping our family together. Now at 88 her wit and mind are as sharp as ever. So I think she’ll appreciate the infographic that follows the photo.

What do you remember most about your Mom as you were growing up? 

Let me know how your phone call goes with your Mom!

Mr. & Mrs. George Baldwin

mother's day infographic

Leave a Reply

