On Vacation:

Yes we are on vacation.  Staying at a Marriott in Racine, WI.  The picture below is proof we are enjoying ourselves.  These are the two gals I’m hanging out with, my wife Louise and our daughter Erin.

Louise & Erin

Louise & Erin

We had dessert with Erin’s friends at Shepherd’s Home tonight.  We had a blast.  So don’t expect too many posts from me this week.

Still contemplating what I heard at the Leadership Summit last week.  Also getting ready for the Idea Camp, to be held in DC the 28th & 29th of August.  Same themes will be addressed.  Something I need to address in my own life.

Have a GREAT week.  If I don’t post anything else this week you’ll understand won’t you? If I only post vacation pictures you’ll understand too won’t you?

Blessings,

Dave

2 responses to “On Vacation:

Leave a Reply

